Team
Nadja Schwarz
Nadja Schwarz
Vorstand (Vorsitzende)
 
Thorsten Böhm
Thorsten Böhm
Vorstand
 
       
Claudia Mühlbauer
Claudia Mühlbauer
Prokuristin
 
 
 

Tel  0911 / 39316-0
Fax  0911 / 3312-04

Thomas Fahrmayr
Thomas Fahrmayr
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Teamleitung IT
Tel  0911 / 39316-28
Fax  0911 / 3312-04

Katharina Fischer
Katharina Fischer
Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-41
Fax  0911 / 39316-66

       
Birgit Haid
Birgit Haid
Teamleitung Finanzabteilung
Tel  0911 / 39316-15
Fax  0911 / 39316-44

Miriam Quanz
Miriam Quanz
Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-39
Fax  0911 / 39316-20

       
Valerie Stähler
Valerie Stähler
Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-45
Fax  0911 / 39316-78

Anne-Christine Veith
Anne-Christine Veith
Handlungsbevollmächtigte
Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-16
Fax  0911 / 39316-56

Christian Altmann
Christian Altmann
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-17
Fax  0911 / 39316-20

Juliane Altmann
Juliane Altmann
Stellv. Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-47
Fax  0911 / 39316-66

       
Sarah Bär
Sarah Bär
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-14
Fax  0911 / 39316-78

baer@mcn-nuernberg.de
Anika Brenner
Anika Brenner
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-54
Fax  0911 / 39316-56

brenner@mcn-nuernberg.de
Saskia Eberlein
Saskia Eberlein
Finanzabteilung
Tel  0911 / 39316-18
Fax  0911 / 39316-44

eberlein@mcn-nuernberg.de
Kathrin Eitel
Kathrin Eitel
Marketing & Sales
Tel  0911 / 39316-38
Fax  0911 / 39316-99

eitel@mcn-nuernberg.de
       
Christian Hofbeck
Christian Hofbeck
Fachinformatik Systemintegration
Tel  0911 / 39316-35
Fax  0911 / 3312-04

hofbeck@mcn-nuernberg.de
Reinhard Jendrusch
Reinhard Jendrusch
Datenbankadministration
Tel  0911 / 39316-19
Fax  0911 / 3312-04

       
Julia Kleinlein
Julia Kleinlein
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-25
Fax  0911 / 39316-20

kleinlein@mcn-nuernberg.de
Jan Metzenthin
Jan Metzenthin
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-40
Fax  0911 / 39316-20

metzenthin@mcn-nuernberg.de
       
Michael Ohnes
Michael Ohnes
Web Design
Tel  0911 / 39316-43
Fax  0911 / 3312-04

Sarah Pachowsky
Sarah Pachowsky
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-21
Fax  0911 / 39316-78

pachowsky@mcn-nuernberg.de
Telma Sofia Pereira
Telma Sofia Pereira
Stellv. Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-57
Fax  0911 / 39316-20


       
Sandra Ritzer
Sandra Ritzer
Verbandsmanagement Congressmarketing & Sales
Tel  0911 / 39316-10
Fax  0911 / 39316-58

Silke Schaetz
Silke Schaetz
Stellv. Teamleitung Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-27
Fax  0911 / 39316-56



Sigrun Stephan
Sigrun Stephan
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-54
Fax  0911 / 39316-56

       
Frank Tasche
Frank Tasche
Netzwerk-/Datenbank-/System-
administration
Tel  0911 / 39316-51
Fax  0911 / 3312-04

Kristin Vogel
Kristin Vogel
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-24
Fax  0911 / 39316-56

vogel@mcn-nuernberg.de
       
Katharina Wieland
Katharina Wieland
Teamassistenz Congresse
Tel  0911 / 39316-42
Fax  0911 / 39316-56

wieland@mcn-nuernberg.de
Jasmin Zieringer
Jasmin Zieringer
Verbandsmanagement
Tel  0911 / 39316-23
Fax  0911 / 39316-58